First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 12 June 2023 at 12 noon.

#### No. 1658 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT 1954

### ELECTORAL DIVISIONS — ALTERATION OF SUBDIVISION INTO POLLING DISTRICTS

Take notice that the Registration Officer has, under section 9(2) of the Parliamentary Elections Act 1954, altered the subdivision (into polling districts) of the electoral divisions specified in the first column of the Schedule.

2. The distinguishing letters assigned to the new polling districts of an electoral division specified in the first column of the Schedule are set out opposite that electoral division in the second column of the Schedule.

3. Maps of the new polling districts of an electoral division specified in the first column of the Schedule —

- (a) are accessible on the Elections Department's website (at www.eld.gov.sg); and
- (b) are also available for inspection at the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Novena Rise, Singapore 307516, during its operating hours.

#### THE SCHEDULE

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Aljunied	AJ01, AJ02, AJ03, AJ04, AJ05, AJ06, AJ07, AJ08,
AJ	AJ09, AJ10, AJ11, AJ12, AJ13, AJ14, AJ15, AJ16, AJ17, AJ18, AJ19, AJ20, AJ21, AJ22, AJ23, AJ24, AJ25, AJ26, AJ27, AJ28, AJ29, AJ30, AJ31, AJ32, AJ33, AJ34, AJ35, AJ36, AJ37, AJ38, AJ39, AJ40, AJ41, AJ42, AJ43, AJ44, AJ45, AJ46, AJ47, AJ48, AJ49, AJ50, AJ51
Ang Mo Kio AM	AM01, AM02, AM03, AM04, AM05, AM06, AM07, AM08, AM09, AM10, AM11, AM12, AM13, AM14, AM15, AM16, AM17, AM18, AM19, AM20, AM21, AM22, AM23, AM24, AM25, AM26, AM27, AM28, AM29, AM30, AM31, AM32, AM33, AM34, AM35, AM36, AM37, AM38, AM39, AM40, AM41, AM42, AM43, AM44, AM45, AM46, AM47, AM48, AM49, AM50, AM51, AM52, AM53, AM54, AM55, AM56, AM57, AM58, AM59, AM60, AM61, AM62, AM63, AM64, AM65

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Bishan-Toa Payoh BS	BS01, BS02, BS03, BS04, BS05, BS06, BS07, BS08, BS09, BS10, BS11, BS12, BS13, BS14, BS15, BS16, BS17, BS18, BS19, BS20, BS21, BS22, BS23, BS24, BS25, BS26, BS27, BS28, BS29, BS30, BS31, BS32, BS33, BS34, BS35
Bukit Batok BK	BK01, BK02, BK03, BK04, BK05, BK06, BK07, BK08, BK09, BK10
Bukit Panjang BP	BP01, BP02, BP03, BP04, BP05, BP06, BP07, BP08, BP09, BP10, BP11, BP12
Chua Chu Kang CK	CK01, CK02, CK03, CK04, CK05, CK06, CK07, CK08, CK09, CK10, CK11, CK12, CK13, CK14, CK15, CK16, CK17, CK18, CK19, CK20, CK21, CK22, CK23, CK24, CK25, CK26, CK27, CK28, CK29, CK30, CK31, CK32, CK33, CK34, CK35
East Coast EC	EC01, EC02, EC03, EC04, EC05, EC06, EC07, EC08, EC09, EC10, EC11, EC12, EC13, EC14, EC15, EC16, EC17, EC18, EC19, EC20, EC21, EC22, EC23, EC24, EC25, EC26, EC27, EC28, EC29, EC30, EC31, EC32, EC33, EC34, EC35, EC36, EC37, EC38, EC39, EC40, EC41
Holland-Bukit Timah HT	HT01, HT02, HT03, HT04, HT05, HT06, HT07, HT08, HT09, HT10, HT11, HT12, HT13, HT14, HT15, HT16, HT17, HT18, HT19, HT20, HT21, HT22, HT23, HT24, HT25, HT26, HT27, HT28, HT29, HT30, HT31, HT32, HT33, HT34, HT35, HT36, HT37, HT38
Hong Kah North HN	HN01, HN02, HN03, HN04, HN05, HN06, HN07, HN08, HN09, HN10, HN11
Hougang HG	HG01, HG02, HG03, HG04, HG05, HG06, HG07, HG08, HG09
Jalan Besar JB	JB01, JB02, JB03, JB04, JB05, JB06, JB07, JB08, JB09, JB10, JB11, JB12, JB13, JB14, JB15, JB16, JB17, JB18, JB19, JB20, JB21, JB22, JB23, JB24, JB25, JB26, JB27, JB28, JB29, JB30, JB31, JB32, JB33, JB34, JB35, JB36, JB37, JB38, JB39, JB40, JB41, JB42

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Jurong JR	JR01, JR02, JR03, JR04, JR05, JR06, JR07, JR08, JR09, JR10, JR11, JR12, JR13, JR14, JR15, JR16, JR17, JR18, JR19, JR20, JR21, JR22, JR23, JR24, JR25, JR26, JR27, JR28, JR29, JR30, JR31, JR32, JR33, JR34, JR35, JR36, JR37, JR38, JR39, JR40, JR41, JR42, JR43, JR44, JR45, JR46
Kebun Baru KR	KR01, KR02, KR03, KR04, KR05, KR06, KR07, KR08
MacPherson MP	MP01, MP02, MP03, MP04, MP05, MP06, MP07, MP08, MP09, MP10
Marine Parade MA	MA01, MA02, MA03, MA04, MA05, MA06, MA07, MA08, MA09, MA10, MA11, MA12, MA13, MA14, MA15, MA16, MA17, MA18, MA19, MA20, MA21, MA22, MA23, MA24, MA25, MA26, MA27, MA28, MA29, MA30, MA31, MA32, MA33, MA34, MA35, MA36, MA37, MA38, MA39, MA40, MA41, MA42, MA43, MA44, MA45, MA46, MA47, MA48, MA49
Marsiling-Yew Tee MY	MY01, MY02, MY03, MY04, MY05, MY06, MY07, MY08, MY09, MY10, MY11, MY12, MY13, MY14, MY15, MY16, MY17, MY18, MY19, MY20, MY21, MY22, MY23, MY24, MY25, MY26, MY27, MY28, MY29, MY30, MY31, MY32, MY33, MY34, MY35, MY36, MY37, MY38, MY39, MY40, MY41
Marymount	MR01, MR02, MR03, MR04, MR05, MR06, MR07
MR	
Mountbatten MB	MB01, MB02, MB03, MB04, MB05, MB06, MB07, MB08
Nee Soon NS	NS01, NS02, NS03, NS04, NS05, NS06, NS07, NS08, NS09, NS10, NS11, NS12, NS13, NS14, NS15, NS16, NS17, NS18, NS19, NS20, NS21, NS22, NS23, NS24, NS25, NS26, NS27, NS28, NS29, NS30, NS31, NS32, NS33, NS34, NS35, NS36, NS37, NS38, NS39, NS40, NS41, NS42, NS43, NS44, NS45, NS46, NS47, NS48, NS49

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Pasir Ris-Punggol PN	PN01, PN02, PN03, PN04, PN05, PN06, PN07, PN08, PN09, PN10, PN11, PN12, PN13, PN14, PN15, PN16, PN17, PN18, PN19, PN20, PN21, PN22, PN23, PN24, PN25, PN26, PN27, PN28, PN29, PN30, PN31, PN32, PN33, PN34, PN35, PN36, PN37, PN38, PN39, PN40, PN41, PN42, PN43, PN44, PN45, PN46, PN47, PN48, PN49, PN50, PN51, PN52, PN53, PN54, PN55, PN56, PN57, PN58, PN59, PN60, PN61, PN62
Pioneer	PI01, PI02, PI03, PI04, PI05, PI06, PI07, PI08, PI09
PI	
Potong Pasir PS	PS01, PS02, PS03, PS04, PS05, PS06, PS07, PS08, PS09, PS10
Punggol West	PW01, PW02, PW03, PW04, PW05, PW06, PW07
PW	
Radin Mas	RM01, RM02, RM03, RM04, RM05, RM06, RM07,
RM	RM08, RM09, RM10
Sembawang	SB01, SB02, SB03, SB04, SB05, SB06, SB07, SB08,
SB	SB09, SB10, SB11, SB12, SB13, SB14, SB15, SB16, SB17, SB18, SB19, SB20, SB21, SB22, SB23, SB24, SB25, SB26, SB27, SB28, SB29, SB30, SB31, SB32, SB33, SB34, SB35, SB36, SB37, SB38, SB39, SB40, SB41, SB42, SB43, SB44, SB45, SB46, SB47, SB48, SB49, SB50, SB51, SB52, SB53
Sengkang SK	SK01, SK02, SK03, SK04, SK05, SK06, SK07, SK08, SK09, SK10, SK11, SK12, SK13, SK14, SK15, SK16,
	SK17, SK18, SK19, SK20, SK21, SK22, SK23, SK24, SK25, SK26, SK27, SK28, SK29, SK30, SK31, SK32, SK33, SK34, SK35, SK36, SK37, SK38, SK39, SK40
Tampines	TM01, TM02, TM03, TM04, TM05, TM06, TM07,
TM	TM08, TM09, TM10, TM11, TM12, TM13, TM14, TM15, TM16, TM17, TM18, TM19, TM20, TM21, TM22, TM23, TM24, TM25, TM26, TM27, TM28, TM29, TM30, TM31, TM32, TM33, TM34, TM35, TM36, TM37, TM38, TM39, TM40, TM41, TM42, TM43, TM44, TM45, TM46, TM47, TM48, TM49, TM50, TM51, TM52, TM53, TM54, TM55, TM56, TM57

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Tanjong Pagar TP	TP01, TP02, TP03, TP04, TP05, TP06, TP07, TP08, TP09, TP10, TP11, TP12, TP13, TP14, TP15, TP16, TP17, TP18, TP19, TP20, TP21, TP22, TP23, TP24, TP25, TP26, TP27, TP28, TP29, TP30, TP31, TP32, TP33, TP34, TP35, TP36, TP37, TP38, TP39, TP40, TP41, TP42, TP43, TP44, TP45, TP46, TP47, TP48, TP49, TP50, TP51, TP52
West Coast WE	WE01, WE02, WE03, WE04, WE05, WE06, WE07, WE08, WE09, WE10, WE11, WE12, WE13, WE14, WE15, WE16, WE17, WE18, WE19, WE20, WE21, WE22, WE23, WE24, WE25, WE26, WE27, WE28, WE29, WE30, WE31, WE32, WE33, WE34, WE35, WE36, WE37, WE38, WE39, WE40, WE41, WE42, WE43, WE44, WE45, WE46, WE47, WE48, WE49, WE50, WE51
Yio Chu Kang YK	YK01, YK02, YK03, YK04, YK05, YK06, YK07, YK08, YK09, YK10
Yuhua YH	YH01, YH02, YH03, YH04, YH05, YH06, YH07, YH08

Dated 12 June 2023.

KOH SIONG LING Registration Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(R)/1-1-1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2020/3]